Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Timmo release ‘Mind’s Eye’ on Hypnostate… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Hollen release ‘Circular Plane’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Agami Mosh release ‘To the Singing of Birds’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Bruno Aguirre release ‘Apogeo’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Enzo Monza release ‘Gresca’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  EDDIE-Bl release ‘Acid Bomb’ on Underground Roof Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Atonal Structures release ‘Reverberations’ on Voltage Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Blacat Release ‘Generation’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Synthetic Redemption Project Release ‘With It’ on Dolphins Cage…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  David Surratt Release ‘Science’ on Singe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

After the success with his launch release “Resonance”, reaching the number one spot in the techno charts of Beatport, Timmo brings his second EP to Hypnostate with an immersive 3-track production, delivering his signature uncompromised sound in its core.
First in line, “Mind’s Eye” takes you on a journey deep into your soul, searching for unanswered questions and reaching new dimensions of your consciousness.
“Liquid Vibrations” features a large variety of rich analog sounds, combined with raw beats, perfect for every hour of the night.
Last comes “Plasto”, highlighting Timmo’s interpretation of a non-stop uprising techno weapon.

October the 29th meet Agamimosh and JAW to deliver their two-tracks release to Set About!

‘Twelve’ – we did this track with JAW, part of dOP when we were registering his first metamask wallet, a crypto wallet. And twelve it means an amount of secret words with which you can restore your wallet whenever you want. We combined them a bit, but I’m not sure.

‘To The Singing of Birds’ – this track is dedicated to my father’s book about travelling into the brain. I’ve used some forest sounds inside, because as the humans, we love singing of birds straight from the birth.

After releasing several EP’s op top techno labels like Respekt, Unrilis & Analytic Trail, Argentinian techno player Bruno Aguirre makes his storming Orange Recordings debut with his 2 track “Apogeo EP”!!

October the 29th meet Montevideo-based artist and producer – Enzo Monza to deliver his two-tracks release to IAMT!
“This EP comes with my most recent music. Two fresh and melodic tracks for the dancefloor which generates amazing feelings. 
Gresca is the definition of an epic and melodic track for the dancefloor, the main lead, pads and atmo generate unique and fresh feelings.
I made Celebration thinking in that moment of the dance-floor when people’s euphoria is at maximum point. Celebration creates a connection between the people and the DJ with those emotional and powerful synths.”

Hailing from Australia, Atonal Structures debut on VOLTAGE with “Reverberations” EP. Fast paced, divergent and definitely on point, Atonal Structures’ work on these originals has resulted in an authentic and sonically uncommon result. 

Capturing your attention from the first seconds, Atonal Structures has manifested a soundscape that ruthlessly absorbs the listener in the same way that a black hole absorbs gravity.

Dark, fast and brutal, this EP is definitely reflecting what VOLTAGE represents: to provide pure and unadulterated Techno, enriched with the vibe that made the genre great in the past.

Nebojša Radonjić comes to our label with a banging tech tune that you will find a fine tool for your live & radio shows. Enjoy!

David Surratt makes his debut with Singe with his “Science EP” that intends to make its mark. Based in North Carolina, David has a distinct sound and style that’s bound to capture the listener’s attention. 

The EP contains two originals we are more than pleased to share. Expect more from him in the future from us!

Mastered by Pezlo MD at Rakoon Sound Studios.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s