Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Fatima Hajji release ‘Mother Earth’ on Silver M… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Patrik Berg release ‘Living the Lie’ on Drumcode… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Mark Wise release ‘Dominator’ on VKT… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Demon Noise release ‘Artificial Intelligence’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Richard Cleber release ‘Hard Times’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Andrea Signor release ‘Praeparet Bellum’ on Made In Brussels… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  GIULIA (IT) release ‘Athens’ on MAKE ME FLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Audio State (RO) Release ‘Algorythm’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Mushroom Cake & HXTC Release ‘Valhalla’ on IAMT…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Kurt Heisz Release ‘My Heart Is Acid’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Fatima is releasing her first album called: “A Trip of Life” on Silver M!
“Mother Earth” is the first single will be out on the 22nd of October. An energetic Techno sound under Fatima´s imprint celebrating Life.
Life as we know it on Earth manifests itself in multiple forms but all are closely connected to each other. Mother Earth takes care of us as we all are part of the same thing. All life is connected. We are the Earth. A living planet.

Drumcode hits the autumns months with a dancefloor ace fit for a variety of occasions. Patrik Berg, who debuted on the label with an excellent contribution to A-Sides Vol.10, returns with ‘Living the Lie’. The cut respectfully honours a Gladys Knight classic, marrying the lead vocal lines with more of his trademark deep techno rhythms.

I am delighted to welcome Mark Wise to the VKT family.
Dominator is one of those tracks that takes you to a new dimension thanks to its dark synth and light notes that give a lot of groove to the track. Vikthor Remix ‘is one of those tracks that can make you fly with his groove and his hypnotic voice. Very energetic dark track. The fantastic aggressive remix by Brooke Powell completes the EP. Mark Wise’s Dominator EP is for all moments in life, from listening to the dance floor. (Vikthor)

October the 22nd meet Demon Noise with his debut release on CODEX titled “Artificial Intelligence”!
“Flash” is an energetic with accompanying mid bass roll, added sounds brought from dubstep with a simple melody that later transforms into the descent with a lead, acid sequences for and a free style droop that surprises us by incorporating a new Groove lead that completes this piece.
“IA” contains a solid kick with roll bass with accompanying robotic sounds, very defined questions and answers with a melodic descent which tells us a little story culminating with the droop where acids and lead enter with rhythmic effects of time.

October the 22nd meet collaboration of two artists – Mushroom Cake & HXTC to deliver their Valhalla release to IAMT!

The release is formed by Two Tracks. The first one “Valhalla” creates a huge atmosphere in which a very melodic Lead Synth meets a dark Lowground, Arp and FX Shots. 
The main break lets you understand the naming of the track because the interaction of the melodic Synths sends you right to the Gates of Valhalla.

The second track “Tartaros” convinces with the interaction of the Lead Synths and the very unique Pad Synth which was modulated with an LFO driven Frequency Shifter. 
Later in the Track a nearly dystopic break with perfect matching vocals creates a very unique and cinematic antmosphere. The Main Drop is started off by a 
heavy distorted Bass Drone Sound pulling you in the dark places of the Tartaros.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s