Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Symbolic & Outsiders release ‘High Hopes’ on Next Generation Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  hujaboy & Oforia release ‘The Sword’ on First Contact… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  One Function release ‘Eternity’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Afterlife (IL) release ‘Altum Statum’ on TechSafari records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Atacama & RAVE NINE release ‘Become What You Are’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Brightlight release ‘Invasion’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Akima & tetuna release ‘Magic Trick’ on Trance Sphere… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Ancestral Code release ‘Life Has Made’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  8uKara release ‘The Gold Vault Series – Orion’ on Zoo Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Vertikka & Oxytocinrelease ‘Brain Activity’ on Profound Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Hope is the one thing that can help us get through the darkest of times and darkness we have seen. But where there is darkness there is light and we must keep looking ahead keeping our hopes high and dreams alive.

Next Generation Music, the new imprint by Digital Om is proud to mark its debut release with StarLab’s smashing remix of High Hopes, the massive hit track by Symbolic & Outsiders. Filled with uplifting melodies and moments this remix is just what the doctor ordered to bring us back raising dust on the dance floor again!

For decades, Hujaboy and Oforia have sharpened their studio talents, wielding unique synthesizer patches, fabricating out of this world effects, and manipulating samples into alchemy magic.

The result has been forged into “The Sword”!
Check out this cutting-edge EP by two Psychedelic Maestros!!

Out next on Iono-Music is One Function with ‘Eternity’. This track starts with a stunning intro that then ricochets into a full power stomping track. With militant beats, a dynamic bassline and plethora of squelchy stabs, harsh noises and cascading hypnotic arpeggiated lines this release will enrich, enliven & elevate your spirit!

Afterlife is back on the track with his fresh new crystalline creation called “Altum Statum”, a combination of modern and old school psychedelic sounds with futuristic elements supported by warm, fat bassline that pushes your soul into a deep emotional journey, beyond and into a realm that feels eternal.

Akima is the new project of Jean-Marc Segondy, also known for his previous projects such as XSI or Bionix. This new project is definitely dancefloor orientated, and this collaboration “debut” track made with Tetuna, another rising french project, will for sure blast some dancefloors all over !

Zoo Music is proud to present:
“The Gold Vault Series”

A monthly release with tracks that
We have in our vault that have never 
been released before.
To start ,a psychedelic and melodic track

“ORION” by 8uKara

Enjoy and stay tuned at Zoo Music Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s