House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Alex Kenji release ‘Long Time’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  KREEEM release ‘We Are Coming’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  The Vibe release ‘The Moon’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Nari & Stylus Robb release ‘Funky Chop’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Paul Orwinocco release ‘Time for This’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Zesto release ‘Want to Feel’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Sobi Release ‘Take a Time’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Ivan Starzev & Max Lyazgin release ‘Altai’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Sizzahandz release ‘Retakes, Vol. 1’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Gabriel Dancer release ‘Keep Movin’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Kreeem return with another uplifting piano house gem.

The retro house vibe continues on ‘We Are Coming’. A melodic bassline bounces along with the groove and uplifting piano riff and vocal sample.

Piano house at it’s finest!

Paul Orwin delivers yet another huge dance floor filler.
Time For This is a full on hands in the air vocal anthem with an organ style bass driven repetitive groove, and uplifting string stab to light up the dance floor.
Cleveland City 2021

Returning to High Definition, for the first time since he featured on the label launch sampler back in January, we are proud to welcome back Zesto to the label! 

His first release with us “Way You Move” gained support from some of the industries most illustrious names including David Guetta & DTLA label boss Redux Saints, 

The extra long Australian lockdowns have given Zesto more than enough time to fine tune his sound and on “Want To Feel” he combines incredibly catchy vocals, and classic piano chords arranged over energising builds and bassline drops sure to work the dancefloor.

Zesto knows it. You Know it. 

Life’s Better In HD

On the 15st of October, meet artist and producer – Sobi to deliver his release – “Take A Time” to HOLY!

“I did this record for two or three days, cause this melody played in my mind a couple of days, and I already knew what the arrangement and structure should it consist of.
This synths take me to the old house times, something like UK Garage, like Todd Edwards. Also, few words from vocals, which was used on this records, were chosen for track’s title. These words about achieving your goals, that you need to take a time.
Also, I did a dub version for club playing, more deep and low bass. I really like play this version on good club sound systems, when this low frequencies waving around your body”.

Sizzahandz is back with 2 new throwbacks (new throwbacks, get it?) Retakes Vol.1 brings 2 classic favorites back to the forefront with brand new grooves that promise to deliver the funk to your dance floor!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s