Thursday Deep Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Ekoboy release ‘Little Freak’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  √áesc release ‘Right Lab’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  False Identity (UK) release ‘Bitch’ on SOKO Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Jonathan Meyer release ‘Loosen My Necktie’ on Blackboard… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Israel Simcha Haim release ‘Songs of Sun’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Dots Per Inch release ‘The Void’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Matt Caseli release ‘Reckless Nights’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Various Artists release ‘Autumn Deep House 2021’ on Anbito… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  PolSky release ‘100 Million Ways to Die’ on Disruptive Element Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  PedroShum release ‘Get My Way’ on The Freak & Weirdo… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

303Lovers is the spawn of a musical design by Luigi Rocca and Manuel De La Mare. Rooted in three tiers of electronic music, those being tech house, techno and electronica, the label symbolises a soundscape that has melted away boundaries, ventured into crossover and retained underground status, whilst continually proliferating its musical direction to ensure it is on the cutting edge of electronic music.

Homewerx Music is glad to welcome Israel Simcha Haim back to the label once again. Israel Simcha Haim released two deep house tracks on our debut compilation, however, this time he brings a six track solo project title “Songs of Sun” This release will just make you feel good, grab a copy today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s