Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Ronnie Spiteri release ‘Demons’ on Kenja Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Clif Jack release ‘Ladheli’ on VKT… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Dani Sbert release ‘Cybernetik War’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Timo Veranta release ‘Invader’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Dirk Busch release ‘Faze’ on Mavic Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Ketno & Dave Dee release ‘Always’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Pablo Say Release ‘No Rules’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Andrea Signore Release ‘Blood & Tears’ on Made In Brussels…Out Now @BEATPORT

9 Daryl Stay Release ‘Engage’ on PLOY… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  D.Mongelos Release ‘Cntrl’ on IAMT…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Ronnie Spiteri is back on Kenja with two thumping new cuts. Steve Lawler is on remix duties and delivers a deep, hypnotic, tribal tech house banger!

Ladheli ‘is one of those rare tracks that can make you fly with his groove and his hypnotic voice. Very energetic dark track. The fantastic remix by Elio Riso & Hernan Paredes completes the EP. Clif Jack’s Ladheli is for all moments in life, from listening to the dance floor. (Vikthor)

September the 24th meet Spain based artist and producer – Dani Sbert to deliver his banging two-tracks release to CODEX Recordings after a great success with his IAMT’s compilation track release!

Dirk Busch follows up with a Mavic VA release with this 2 track combo of sci fi techno. We are excited to have this hard working German based producer and club dj on the label. Both tracks exercise powerful arpeggiated groove and melodic elements that wind between futuristic impacts and percussion.

September the 24th meet a collaboration of two great artists and producers – Ketno and Dave Dee to deliver their two-tracks release to IAMT!

“Always” is a track with a slightly minimal flavor, based on the rhythm of the bass. The very significant vocal says: “We have hear the drums of war, Let us dance to the beat of love!” At about 2 minutes, the groove of percussion and sounds was done by putting the kick and bass in another channel, applying a distortion, eliminating some frequencies and cut to the rhythm like a real surgeon. So the whole track is built with few but very elaborate elements!
We like to experiment!”

September the 24th meet label-boss Andrea Signore to deliver one of his best singles titled “Blood & Tears” to Made In Brussels’ 22nd imprint!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s