About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Amos release ‘Let Love Shine’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Sante Cruze & Crazibiza release ‘Set Me Free’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  CASSIMM release ‘My Love’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Mark Masters release ‘Casa Groove’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Sugartrane release ‘Get It’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Enzo Di Pietro release ‘Sweet Sensation’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  The Corella release ‘I Want You Back’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  DistortEd release ‘Love Me’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  ROMBE4T release ‘Here We Go’ on THAT BE4T Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mike Drozdov & VetLove release ‘Love the Only Drag’ on Gravity Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Having tracks featured on labels like Toolroom Trax & Spinnin’ Deep, the bar was set high for UK producer CASSIMM – but boy did he deliver with ‘My Love’. CASSIMM weaves a captivating angelical vocal over the top of a cracking bassline & stab making for a track of pure energy suitable for any occasion!

Made to play, tough funky house from Mark Masters. Slammin’ beats, a funky, fidgety bassline all combine with brash brass hits and disco strings to bring the house down

On the 17th of September, meet artist and producer – Sugartrane to deliver his track release – ‘Get It’ to HOLY!
“In this track I was aiming for a simple, clean but slightly dark sound; I love tracks that have a great impact, but get it without chucking everything at it. A good solid kick and thick bass set the foundations and when the scything hat starts slicing through I think it really starts to feel like it means business; little drops and catches keep it rolling along, and the glitchy vocals and chords help to set the scene and provide the contrast and balance to hopefully keep the floor interested and the moves coming”

We Are Phonik welcomes Enzo Di Pietro to the label family!

Hailing from Pescara, Italy Enzo delivers his debut track on We Are Phonik titled 
‘Sweet Sensation’. The old school house feel is all over this track, with a groovy bassline, nice vocal, stabs and groovy piano this track will surely get you feet moving.

Following up on his hit single ‘Ultra Funk’ ROMBE4T releases another funk-fueled, discofied, groovy house banger ‘Here We Go’. It has that drving bass and will for sure get you up on the dance floor due to that guitar hook.

To top this very special release we invited no other than StoneBridge to get his hands on this funky slammer and he lifted the track to an Ibiza worthy peak time floor filler. This version comes in many edits so pick your favorite and get busy!

Grammy nominated artist, producer and DJ is StoneBridge known for his remixes of Robin S, Sia, Usher, Missy Elliott, Britney Spears, Taio Cruz and Ne-Yo and music is regularly chalking up playlist support across radio networks around the globe, including BBC Radio 1, Sirius XM & Kiss FM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s