Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Stiv Hey release ‘Run Home’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Andrea Signore release ‘Confusion’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Hollen release ‘Zen 4-6’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  PATB3RG release ‘Her Hypnotic Eyes’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Rubina release ‘Borderless’ on ICONYC One… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Dave Alyan release ‘Mind Obsession’ on Black Line Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Renzo release ‘Iridium’ on Mazzinga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Assuc Release ‘Acid Intruders’ on RESULTA… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  coaxer Release ‘Morningstar’ on Lodjiya…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Justo Perez & Jose Rodriguez Release ‘Pulses’ on IAMT Red… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s