Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Broken Peak release ‘Waterfall’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Wydo release ‘Distant Call’ on Space Shores… Out Now @BEATPORT

3 L√ºlos Pi√´rre release ‘Love’ on Underground Roof Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  TINYgiant release ‘Where Do My Knobs Go’ on Lincor Apex… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Human Is Alive release ‘Once Upon a Dream’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  ArtStylendut release ‘Red Alert’ on Mystery Freedom Network… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Skin Teeth release ‘Jay’s Basement’ on Torre.… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  iwaka. release ‘Journey’ on prex.… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Frank Neo release ‘Mindflow’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  CJ Ferrum release ‘Elven Wind’ on Nicksher Bundles… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

The system has failed. It has rotted away from the inside and is now attempting to strangle and suffocate the alternative narrative we have created for ourselves. It is feeding on the roots and saplings we initially planted together. Moving insidiously through our Mycelial networks, it is corrupting and co-opting the very cultures that were born out of a desire to directly oppose it’s existence.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s