Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Graziano Raffa release ‘Tricoma’ on Sudbeat Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  D-Formation & Lonya release ‘Sonder / Mandate’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Andrewboy release ‘Another Chance’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Darenosa release ‘In My Control’ on Polyptych… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Domased Electronica release ‘Get Up’ on Mistique Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Around Us Release ‘Awakening’ on Mirabilis Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Emrah Balkan Release ‘Adrenalin’ on Underground Roof Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Filalete release ‘Oh Dear’ on MODDE RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Abriviatura IV Release ‘Benefit Performance’ on Sota Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mobideep Release ‘Moon Phase’ on Spring Tube Limited… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the hottest new melodic releases…

Graziano Raffa returns to the label with two more incredible tracks. 

Sudbeat A&R and El Maestro’s right hand man for years, Graziano has built a solid career over the years. With music signed to everyone from Balance, Plattenbank to onedotsixtwo, Graziano’s kaleidoscopic sounds have delighted clubbers the world over. And sharing the DJ booth with Hernan, Danny Howells, Nick Warren and many more has allowed him to showcase his wonderful ear for a tune. 

‘Tricoma’ is classic Raffa. Rangey dub sweeps and intricate drumwork collide with joyous abandon to set the dancefloor alight. Deep, percussive and powerful, this is one for the late night, heads down crew who knows what’s up. ‘The Only Way’ takes its time to get going. But once it does, the cinematic pad sweeps and bubbling acid are everything, and time stands still for the briefest, wonderful moment.

For this reference we have a great collaboration between our label boss and our great friend from Israel – Lonya.
Together they delight us with these two great productions, Sonder and Mandate, loaded with melodic sounds with a great groove and power for the dance floor.
Without a doubt two tracks that you cannot miss.

After a great success with his previous releases on Area Verde, we are glad to welcome back Andrewboy with his new single ‘Another Chance’ on September the 3rd!
Powerful tracks with strong progressive energy and beautiful vocal will make your body move to the rhythm of the Universe’s breath!  

We are delighted to welcome again American electronic project Darenosa.
Darenosa is the electronic music project of David Lopez de Arenosa, from Los Angeles, CA. What started out as a bedroom music experiment with a guitar and a looper, has evolved over time into a dark and infectious dance music project with a live band that has shaken up dance floors from San Diego to LA, and even Burning Man and beyond. 
After the successful release of EP ‘Permission to Speak’ on Polyptych last year, Darenosa returns to us with a new single ‘In My Control’. The track’s immersive atmosphere and mesmerizing harmonies are intertwined with the unforgettable vocals of the lead singer of the project David Lopez de Arenosa, and reinforced with the crunch of analog synthesizers and a live drum part. 
The release is supported by a remix from the artist of such famous labels as Spinnin, Glasgow Underground, and others – Dennis De Laat.
Have a nice journey.

Around Us deliver another superb melodic journey with “Awakening” and we have Nila deliver the sole remix in with his trademark sound signature!

The original mix is all about the hypnotic vibe with its percussion driven groove that is full blended with the warm bass line and the bleeped out synth line and other musical elements that evolve through out the track.

Nila opts for a more driving and peak time vibe on his remix with still keeping the hypnotic vibe of the original.
The man programs a crisp groove and a potent bass that fuses along some cleverly used original parts as well as adding his own effects and various synth aprs that bring the vibe up and make this one a powerful tool.

Filalete is a Music Producer/Composer/DJ.
Years active 2014 – present…

Supported by: Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Ilario Alicante, Dennis Cruz and More..
This is Filaletes new Melodic Techno/Progressive house single named Oh Dear
Hope you enjoy it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s