Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Copasetic release ‘Dem Haffi’ on The Freak & Weirdo… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Miguel Bastida release ‘Summer Magnet’ on Be One Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Gianni Bini release ‘Visions (A Tribute to Claudio Coccoluto)’ on Superba Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Kadenza release ‘Sanio / Koan’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Anton Ishutin release ‘Like a Drum’ on 120bpm… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Nightdrive release ‘Indian Poetry’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Pocho release ‘The Beat’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Jose Vilches release ‘El Mago’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Da Funk release ‘Personal Space’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Kristofferson release ‘Feel the Rhythm’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Miguel Bastida delivers a new Ep in Be One Records. This time a sound more tribal and groovy defines the release, soul voices and great tech vibes with melodic touches are includes in both tracks. Big base lines mixed with sutil break downs and nice drops complete the tracks . We hope you like it. Be One

The Kadenza boys continue to deliver the goods with yet another energetic tech-house platter. This Double A-side release is packed with floor power from the piano-led banger Sanio to the throbbing underground carnival tech sound of Koan.

Fresh from releasing on labels like Groover underground, Stoned Stork, Blast Records & Planet Latin, we welcome Italian DJ/Producer Pocho to the High Definition Family with his banger “The Beat” 

Featuring NSFW lyrics (at least in the UK haha)… Pocho heats things up with a peak time Tech House club banger thats sure to set any dancefloor alight.

Next up on Spring Tube we see the 19th installment of our ‘Personal Space’ compilation albums’ series.

This time we have here another our good friend and longtime resident artist – Daniel Kneubuhler aka Da Funk from Switzerland.

Daniel’s ‘Personal Space’ compilation album includes his finest tracks and remixes featured on our label as well as a couple of earlier unreleased on Spring Tube tracks.

A must-have collection for all the Da Funk’s fans, and just a perfect stuff ending this summer for all the melodic electronic music lovers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s