Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  icnoa release ‘Dream’ on icnoa Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Sensitizer release ‘Digitones’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Matt Sour release ‘Lost Treasure: Cinematic Experience’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Alex Ricellow release ‘Post Happiness’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Pensees release ‘Denfance’ on Pensees Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Science Of Sleeping & Matt Tondut release ‘To the Horizon’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  iwaka. release ‘Sleepwalkers’ on prex.… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Dacosta release ‘Sunset Boulevard’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Renegade Breaks release ‘Night Gravity’ on Safe As… Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  SounEmot release ‘Everyday I Miss You’ on ZouxPhoria Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

icnoa releases “Dream”
A selection of four different tracks to express the project evolution.
The right combination between pianos, trumpets, chords and electronic grooves to make the listener relaxed and enthusiastic

A Unique, Ambient, Cinematic Journey by Matt Sour. This is “Lost Treasure: Cinematic Experience”.

To The Horizon is the debut single from Science Of Sleeping.
S.O.S is the brand new ambient side project from producer Matt Tondut and is entirely focused on minimal yet immersive soundscapes to be used as a sleep aid. Do not listen whilst operating heavy machinery.

We are welcoming DACOSTA to our family with his fantastic chilled EP “Sunset Boulevard”. This Ep is featuring two tracks “Lifetime” and “Sunset Boulevard”. Musical journey of deep relaxation and inner peace…
Give A Better Sound To Your Life!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s