About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Rhyme Time Production release ‘You and Me’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Gary Caos release ‘Jungle Boogie’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  The Downtown Brothers release ‘Flyboy’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Crazibiza & Laurent Simeca release ‘Ain’t No Sunshine’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Cool 45 release ‘Bond’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Domestic Technology release ‘Wild Season’ on 3S… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  George S. release ‘Alchemic’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Paul Orwin release ‘Let the Beat-Do It’s Own Thing’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Cold Smack Attack release ‘Son of a Gun’ on Big Ball Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Audionik release ‘Not to Ask’ on Mystic Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

The super Cool 45 deliver more quality discofied vocal house music for the Revoke imprint. A 4/4 dance beat with a breezy flow, funky guitar licks, rolling disco bass line, heady vocal samples and soaring strings. VIBES!

Paul Orwin presents Let The Beat -Do Its Own Thing 
This is a massive summer anthem that is not shy of a few famous samples.
Full on dance floor destroyer that will have every one singing with their hands in the air.
Cleveland City 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s