Techno selections | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1   Ignacio Arfeli release ‘My Heart’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   Simon Sangiuliano release ‘Stand Up’ on MAKE ME FLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Cave release ‘Mirage’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   Maunell release ‘Yale’ on Mavic Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Andy Mart release ‘Destiny’ on Reboks… Out Now @BEATPORT

6 Christian Scorza release ‘Way to Heaven’ on Made In Brussels… Out Now @BEATPORT

7   Kein & KOOK Release ‘Hurican’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Nikoretti & Wiccuwa Release ‘Ages’ on IAMT…Out Now @BEATPORT

9   Fluffy Inside Release ‘Lysergical’ on Acid 606-61…Out Now @BEATPORT

10   Bestami Turna Release ‘Saturn’ on Underground Roof Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best techno releases from this past week…

August the 13th meet a Berlin-based artist and producer – Ignacio Arfeli to deliver his three-tracks release to CODEX Recordings!
“The creation of these release was inspired by listening to some Deadmau5 tracks during quarantine here in Berlin. I used a few sounds from this ”old” progressive house with Serum and Diva plus a vocal track ”In My Heart” which I wanted to combine some mainstream vocal vibes with techno.”

Stand up is a track with good punch, rhythm and an atmosphere that is ideal for any mix that seeks to be powerful, dance to the public and have a great listener response. Undoubtedly a good element for the dance floor

Maunell from Cartagena, Colombia returns to Mavic with 3 massive tracks on this Yale EP. Futuristic stabs, elongated melodic drones, sultry vocals and arpeggiated bass sit on top of pounding drums. Hard hitting techno primed and prepped for sweaty peak hour dance floors. Heads down, let’s go!

August the 13th meet Christian Scorza to join Made In Brussels family with his “Way to Heaven” release followed by the remix from the label-boss – Andrea Signore!
Christian Scorza is a Dj/Producer based in Uruguay. His tracks are oriented to Techno and Cosmic Techno, having versatility in his tracks which are characterized by powerful and groovy beats, accompanied by deep melodies generating mesmerizing vibes and atmospheres to reach a special climax, with an epic and hypnotic touch.

August the 13th meet a collaboration of two Artists from Eastern Europe – Nikoretti & Wiccuwa to deliver their two-tracks release to IAMT!
The work on our release will forever remain in our memory. Indeed, while working on the release, we exchanged ideas and thoughts, although we were in different countries, and it was unusual and wonderful.
Track “Ages” was experimental for us and we discovered a lot of new things for ourselves while writing it, also in this track is a combined melodic arps along with an aggressive one that conveys the emotions of the track, with a dark lead on the drop, as well as with an interesting groove, and percussion parts, kick and rumble bass.
Track “Space Crash”, it was like a space odyssey with a lot of battles and emotions, with the presence of a cosmic arps, with a kick-bass, aggressive lead and groove, and of course a small vocal insert that says that he cannot cope with some problems alone, from there and the expression “Houston, we have a problem”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s