Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Amorhouse & Tonix release ‘Come On’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Clock (IT) release ‘Machine’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Cold Smack Attack release ‘Jazz Like Dat’ on Big Ball Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Estroso release ‘Redivivus’ on Mystic Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  David Jager release ‘Cyber Heart’ on ANZL… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  SWA release ‘Mind’ on Creature Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Rebelski release ‘Landscapes’ on Blackboard… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Beamy release ‘Twisted Soul’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Viccenzo release ‘Paralyzed’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  MarkVol release ‘Awakening’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best deep and tech house tracks of the past week…

As the chemistry between these two great Producers/DJs grows ever stronger, their music continues to send shockwaves across the dancefloors. ‘Come On’ and get moving to the latest peak-time weapon from Amorhouse & Tonic, out on Motive Records.

As you know, here at ANZL “Art Needs Zero Limits” hq, we’re interested in the single individual’s ability to express his own art. 
New guest in the project – for our fourth release – is David Jager from Milan. 
Ahead to get back on the dancefloor, he show us his solid tech house with two new tracks. 
The title side “Cyber Heart” has dirty sound and sick vocal loop; the b-side “Can Feel” goes more sexy with the voice but the sound is really heavy, the result is so cool. Our man Marco Anzalone add his special touch on ‘Cyber Heart’, dancefloor addicted, no more words needed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s