House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Crazibiza release ‘Wackass’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Alessio Mosti release ‘Who My DJ’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Damon Hess & DAYL release ‘Take Me to a New Place’ on SOKO Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Maxwell House UK release ‘Party People’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  SERGE:OK release ‘Say Sorry’ on Deepwibe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Hey Dan release ‘Rhythm Don’t Stop (Extended Mix)’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Nick Hook release ‘Outsiders’ on Jeepers! Music… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Munky Fike release ‘Do You Wanna Dance’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Disco Ball’z release ‘Love Shine’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Pikasso release ‘Von Die’ on Housetrip Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s