About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Matt Dawson release ‘Off the Hook’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini release ‘Tell Me’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Funkwerkz release ‘Can’t Stop the Feelin’’ on SHAPESHIFT RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Saliva Commandos release ‘House of Dirt’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Rafael Cerato & Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich release ‘She Is Really Fresh’ on EXE AUDIO… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Robert Raya release ‘Question My Love’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Nicole Fiallo release ‘Higher’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Shalvoy release ‘Need Somebody’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Domestic Technology release ‘Nude’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  SixxFoot release ‘The Rhythm’ on NYLO… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

As the alchemy between Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini grows ever stronger, their music continues to send sonic shockwaves onto dancefloors everywhere & ‘Tell Me’ does just that as it proves to be another incredible club-ready track from the duo featuring Venessa Jackson.

SHAPESHIFT Records welcomes back Funkwerkz who has teamed up with established top House vocalist Leela D on his incredible new track, Can’t Stop The Feelin’.

Can’t Stop The Feelin’ delivers driving piano sounds in the true Funkwerkz style, combined with an infectious drum groove and powerful diva house vocal that immdediately grabs your ears attention from the start. 

Can’t Stop The Feelin’ has summer written all over it and is the ideal tune to be getting back into the summer festival season.

For the cornerstone 10th release EXE AUDIO harnessed the talent of Rafael Cerato. The French delivers two brilliant originals garnished with two remixes from the likes of The Organism and Horisone.

We Are Phonik welcomes another newcomer to the label family!

The California based producer Robert Raya delivers a great classic house track called ‘Question My love’. With good vibes piano, vocals and a great baseline this will surely make your dancefloor move!

With Spring Tube’s 304th release we present you the brand new single by our longtime friend, resident artist and a mastering engineer, – Domestic Technology from Russia.

The single titled “Nude” includes Domestic Technology’s powerful original house version, a beautiful melodic progressive remix by David Folkebrant from Sweden, and a groovy deep house interpretation by Guido Cusani from Italy. 

NYLO is excited to welcome British sensation SixxFoot to the label. The duo is known for their 80’s poly synth and smooth UK house signature sound. SixxFoot’s sound profile resonates throughout their original music which is upbeat, atmospheric with some great vibes and iconic fills. It’s fun with summertime feelings always shining thru that will help you get up and get a move on. Their latest EP comprises of 2 forward thinking, feel good UK house inspired, cut up house tracks.

SixxFoot get us going with ‘Lost’ a moody and groovy driven tune with a cheeky vibe that leaves a long-lasting impression and will get any dance floor thrilled. ‘Lost’ is a perfect example of how SixxFoot is able to revitalize dated sounds and give them new shine, adding a stunning Jupiter 8 like synth bassline combined with a long ethereal pad, which rounds off the release perfectly and feels like the monumental end to a great night out. 

Next up is the title track ‘The Rhythm’; which delivers a totally irresistible creation of moody basslines, eerie electric wizardry, seductive echoing and a rocking vocal. Showing off SixxFoot’s signature soaring synths and lust-filled melodies that make for an Infectious blend of romance and debauchery. ‘This Rhythm’ is dance floor gold in the purest sense, making it a ground-breaking soundtrack for the summer, which should not be missed!

The dynamic duo definitely delivered the perfect summer weapon; just close your eyes and get carried away by the exotic house rhythms of ‘The Rhythm’ that will make you dance literally, like there is no tomorrow. SixxFoot’s ‘The Rhythm’ sees a worldwide release on July 12th, 2021 via all well-known digital content providers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s