Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Greg S release ‘Rise Up’ on Pillar.… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Hansgod release ‘Humic State’ on Abstract Space Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Inessa release ‘Song of the Soul’ on Deepwibe Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  The Bitzpan release ‘Analog Impulse’ on Sofa Beats… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Redspace & Lluis Ribalta & Eleene release ‘Fantomas Rooftop’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Luigi Gori & Larsun Hesh release ‘Equilibrium’ on Photonic Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Volkan Erman release ‘Sunshine’ on Findike Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  MVMB & DM-Theory release ‘Timelapse’ on IbogaTech… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  TuraniQa release ‘I Remember’ on Mistique Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Gloom release ‘Neon’ on Morion Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

July the 2-nd meet Belgium based producer and artist Greg S to deliver his 2 tracks release “Rise up” to 6-th imprint of Pillar Records Label founded by Radio Intense in collaboration with Miss Monique! 
Beautiful tracks with melodic techno energy will pick up and carry you on the waves of music, love and dancing.

‘Analog Impulse’ is an urge to dig deeper within ourselves and unearth rhythmic bass and analog beats combined with warm synth sequences and dirty filter sweeps, composed together trying to explore new musical experiences.
It is a modular synthesis approach creating soundscapes of emotionally charged content oriented to mid tempo grooves and thick analog warm sound.

July the 2-nd meet collaboration of artists Redspace, project Eleene and Luis Ribalta to deliver their release on Area Verde!
The release was made by several artists from different countries, but close in spirit, who work for the benefit of culture. In these tracks, you can feel the notes of immersion in the nightlife and are in the rhythm of progressive house.

After so long time, Luigi Gori & Larsun Hesh returned to Photonic Music, and this time with three massive melodic techno bangers. Enjoy!

Two years have passed since Turkish talent Volkan Erman made his impressive Findike Records debut with ‘Hybrid Movement’, and this July he’s back with a delectable duo of infinitely deep, progressive rotations: ‘Sunshine’ and ‘Entre’…

Thrusted by the force of a V8 engine and smothered in oil-slick bass, ‘Sunshine’ (Original Mix) is the ride of a lifetime, melting the tarmac as it skyrockets through dense, illuminous trance clouds and heads straight for the finish line.

‘Entre’ (Original Mix) is a memorable promenade of more electronic wonders than a Nintendo convention; ethereal strings, futuristic sweeps and swells, distant panned echoes, staccato synths, extravagant percussion and so much more, all held beautifully together by the warmest, most succulent bass.

As we follow the ever-developing musical journeys of gifted music makers like Erman, we must marvel at their tenacity and drive to create from beyond their imaginations. As long as they keep speaking with their art, we will keep listening with our hearts…

MVMB and DM-Theory propell us through a Timelapse with a new, deep driving progressive techno tune. A first of hopefully many collaborations from two soundscapes that synergise so effortlessly, Timelapse is also a peek into the upcoming album from DM-Theory.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s