Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Various Artists release ‘Oddyssey, Vol. 5’ on Odd Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Lady Tazz release ‘Dragon Lady’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  3pod release ‘Waveshaper’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Danny Fontana release ‘Space Controller’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Marck D release ‘Feel Again’ on Reboks… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Freak Unique release ‘All My Love Is Gone’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Tocata Release ‘Conclusive Passage’ on Roboto… Out Now @JUNO

8  Guiliano Release ‘Vortex’ on Mavic Music…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Dark Ng Release ‘Gates of Soul’ on IAMT Red… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Rich Venom & Carlos Fontana Release ‘Skyline’ on Frequenza…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

“ODDyssey Volume 5” returns in full force bringing together Alessandro Grops, Auriga, Bäris, Bervon, Bleur & MB1, DJ Pierre & Who Is Hush, Gianni Di Bernardo & Rian Wood, I AM BAM, INAR, Lucas Aguilera, Oscar Escapa & Linear Phase, Rocko Garoni and lastly Sebastian Groth.

June the 11th meet Bangladesh based artist and producer – Lady Tazz to deliver her release “Dragon Lady” featured with Ursula Rucker – a popular American spoken word recording artist along with the legendary T78 remix!
“Dragon Lady was inspired by my alter Ego “
Says Lady Tazz 
She believes her alter ego is someone most women can relate too and aspire to be . 
She is powerful, independent, opinionated unstoppable, fearless, and sexy. 
In the Orient, dragons symbolize wisdom, strength , sexuality, fertility, and procreation. Dragons embody all the qualities of women who are confident in their power, and more. 
This track was created to empower women and help them celebrate their power.

Italian techno stalion Danny Fontana is back to Amsterdam’s Orange Recordings!! This time he delivered the massive 2 track “Space Controller EP” which is just out of this world.

June the 11th meet Freak Unique to deliver his two-tracks release – 
“All My Love is Gone” to Set About!  
You are about to enjoy the dark drum pounding Lens inspired techno, with rave stabs, deep synths and sinister sounds!

Dutch DJ and producer Guiliano returns to Mavic with a full length 4 track EP, “Vortex” Crafted during the worldwide lockdowns the release expresses tension and explosive anxiety in all the right places. Searing leads and dark pads sit on top of tight drum work and heavy kick drums. A popular club DJ in the Netherlands since the mid 90’s Guiliano’s taste for quality sound and production is perfectly expressed in this EP.

June the 11th meet Italy based artist and producer – Dark Ng to deliver his two-tracks release – Gates Of Soul to IAMT Red!
“She Was the Devil of the Dance Floor”, the English vocal inspired me a lot for a complex track with an atomic kick and cosmic evolution that makes you feel like you are on another planet. A deep harp with captivating horns and a setting gravitational.
“Gates Of Soul”. I choose this title because it is what makes me feel in its breaks, it is capable of touching you inside and it is a track full of cosmic energy. A great kick with an enveloping harp on the dance floor and its energetic rhythm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s