House 0f Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Dj Kone & Marc Palacios release ‘Got It All’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Smoove & Turrell release ‘Stratos Bleu Dubs’ on Jalapeno Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Alexander Alar release ‘Jericho’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Simon Storer release ‘Give You-Flower Power’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Shoot me Twice release ‘Hold You Down’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Alessio Mosti release ‘Lie Machine’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Marco Anzalone release ‘Shine’ on ANZL… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Addict Disc & Alex Gomez release ‘Shake’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Disco Endeavours release ‘No Guarantees’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Rushline release ‘Someone’ on Skink… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

We couldn’t be more excited to welcome Dj Kone & Marc Palacios for their debut release on Motive Records. Playing true to their strengths, they construct a peak-time house thumper with uplifting vocals over an irresistible bassline & electrifying drum composition. This one’s sure to get the attention of anyone on a dancefloor near you.

Cleveland City main man Simon Storer brings his Summer of Love house anthem to speakers everywhere.
From the piano to the bass line, this chunky, melodic outing is full of uplifting elements and deft musicality with a killer female vocal.
Another winner from this legendary UK imprint

We are glad to welcome Alex Gomez to House ‘n Chips with his new artist name, Addict Disc. The release includes three warm and elegant house tracks, club-ready tracks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s