Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Asta Hiroki release ‘Entropy’ on Jalapeno Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Seven24 & Rediit release ‘Magic Duduk’ on Seven24 Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Dj Rostej release ‘Endless Immersion’ on Easy Summer… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Strange Planets & Kaya Project release ‘Living the Ethos’ on Sofa Beats… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  icnoa release ‘Speech’ on icnoa Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Nightdrive Release ‘Nice Drip’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Peter Mac release ‘Works’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Suntapes release ‘Fallow Soul’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Hokori release ‘Scenographer’ on LOS SANTOS DIGITAL… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Haive Music release ‘Serenading the Silence’ on IONO LOUNGE… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

Kaya Project teamed up together with Strange Planets, the duo also known as Outsiders. 
They formed a perfect circle and with “Living the Ethos” they are taking us on a magical & mysterious journey to the future sound of psychill. 
Feel at ease and let yourself drift away to wonderland.

A relaxed conversation in a rainy day gave birth to “Speech”. 
The second born from icnoa following up the first single to keep writing his road.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s