Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Spacecraft & Lauge release ‘Celestial’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Gumball release ‘Resistless’ on Cushy Tapes… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Soru release ‘Gears’ on Stereo Society… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Novakey release ‘Thinking of You’ on icnoa Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Rion Rise release ‘Bird Tribe’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Strange Planets & Kaya Project release ‘Living the Ethos’ on Sofa Beats… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  BREATHDUB release ‘When the Sun’ on Easy Summer Limited… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Matej Blanusa release ‘Beginning’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Diametric release ‘Voices of the Ether’ on IONO LOUNGE… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Dave Harrigan & Alastair Pursloe release ‘Zen Garden / Rise’ on Something Melodic… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we debut a new blog format which showcases music of several genres including Drum & Bass and other Electronica music, enjoy!

We are stoked to launch our new Lo-Fi label Cushy Tapes! A new label also means new talent and most importantly, new music. So allow us to introduce you to Belgium’s finest talent: Gumball. Gumball makes his debut and will be our first release on Cushy Tapes with his track “Resistless”. “Resistless” gives you the dreamy and relaxing Lo-Fi vibe we all love and adore. Dreamy pianos, uplifting saxophones, and an outstanding beat. “Resistless” is now available on your favorite streaming portal and make sure to add this track to your favorite Sunday morning playlist.

icnoa Records welcomes Novakey for the second release ever. A special Lo-Fi sound born from his innovative production style and the beginning of a collaboration that will probably write a page of this music genre in the next years.

Kaya Project teamed up together with Strange Planets, the duo also known as Outsiders. 
They formed a perfect circle and with “Living the Ethos” they are taking us on a magical & mysterious journey to the future sound of psychill. 
Feel at ease and let yourself drift away to wonderland.

Out next on Iono-Lounge we bring you a stunning release from the highly talented Psychill producer “Diametric” from Australia.  
“Voices of the Ether” is an amazing chill trip with 3 tracks inside. The first track is a message for this tough times to all of us “Stand Tall”, followed by “Precious Moments” that brings up our memories in an amazing soundscape, finishing with “Voices of the Ether”. Enjoy this fantastic release by Diametric, as its opening all your senses!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s