Techno Tuesday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Skober release ‘The Mystique of Existing’ on Reboks… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Izabella release ‘Daydreaming’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Rave Syndicate release ‘Visions of War’ on Opress Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Audiomatiques & Stiv Hey release ‘Gate 21’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  djseanEboy release ‘Space Habitats’ on MAKE ME FLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Safe Iron & Leen Tilt Release ‘Still on Earth’ on Bassclef Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Mehmet √ñzbek Release ‘Shooting Stars’ on Made In Brussels…Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Bestami Turna Release ‘Silver Horns’ on Dark Hooks Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Kemal Vatansever Release ‘Surreal’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Erso Release ‘Dark Key’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best techno releases from this past week…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s