Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Nils Frahm release ‘Graz’ on Erased Tapes… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Broken Peak release ‘Coast’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Daniele Principato release ‘Gogglers’ on Relative Clouds… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Mr. 31 release ‘Lullaby (Extended Mix)’ on Explicit Content… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Bigquba release ‘Prayer to God of Sound’ on Karma Lite… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Yukis Release ‘Dreams’ on RU.MEDIA… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Magmatunes release ‘Tears’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Seven24 & Delaitech release ‘Eternity (Soty Remix)’ on Seven24 Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  G.Pantelidis & Hara La Boss release ‘Ambient Craft’ on Easy Summer… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Fox Invasion & LEFTURN release ‘Whisper’ on Stroberia… Out Now @BEATPORT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s