Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Jaydee Electronica release ‘Water | Cold’ on Lodjiya… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  icnoa release ‘Icnoa’ on icnoa Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Boychi release ‘Huracan’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Marga Sol release ‘Reflections’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Stilhed release ‘Stilhed’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Owl Stone Release ‘Along the Shore’ on Nicksher Bundles… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  ZAZEN release ‘Switch’ on AJME Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Peyton Tullos release ‘Desolations’ on Dark Lab Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Giana Brotherz release ‘Armageddon’ on Bassmucke… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Andrew Lynx Release ‘Step to U’ on Astrolabe Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

“icnoa” debuts with his first single imprint combined with the Label Launch. 
After months of music research icnoa starts to draw his sound for a long stay in the music business. 
Starting from the Chill Lo-Fi style, “icnoa Records” will lead his listeners to different electronic sounds that actually affect our days.

Marga Sol presents her album “Reflections” – Universal Musical Reflections of Ambient, Melodic, Chilled and Deep House vibrations… 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s