About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 K & K release ‘Memphis’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Matt Kerley release ‘Time to Shine’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Mark Whites release ‘Satisfaction’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Adrian Michaels release ‘Handlin’ Bizness’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Chinosynth release ‘Justice’ on Techno Tehran Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Danny Jay release ‘Cheap Thrills’ on Phat Panda Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Disco Ball’z release ‘All U Need’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Tommy Glasses release ‘Baby’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Sean Bartana release ‘Worth the Wait’ on Rump Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Now O Later release ‘Thousand Places’ on 2Dutch Air… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

Returning for their second release on Motive Records, K&K are back with ‘Memphis’. 

While it deceives with it’s soulful vocal and jazz improvised instruments sprinkled throughout the intro, K&K waste no time in cranking up the energy as it drops into a thumping bassline that simmers underneath. 

When it all comes together in the end you can expect to see the crowd on their feet!

Matt Kerley bumps his way onto Automation Nation with this uber cool chug fest that’s filled full of organs, uplifting keys and a sexy RnB style vocal .

This is a proper trip to houseville and back with Devon based DJ, Matt.

A banger that keeps it’s head above the parapit by being notably individual and memorable.

Don’t miss out! It’s ‘Time to Shine’!

Turtle Wax Recordings welcomes back standout DJ/Producer/Label Owner Disco Ball’z with his excellent productions and vibes on “All U Need” 
A vitality slice of Jackin Techy Funk fused with disco components.

Now O Later releases a banger called “Thousand Places” on 2DutchAir! “Thousand Places” is a deep house track with a beautiful vibe created by the beautiful pianos, groovy bass sounds, and mystical vocals from Jaime Deraz. This song is perfect on any given day, and you won’t get tired of hearing it over and over again. Now O Later is ready for more in 2021, and this song dignifies his words.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s