About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Paolo Martini release ‘Baam’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Matteo Dentone release ‘Feeling Groovy’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Aaron North & Deep Matter release ‘Believe’ on Sleazy Deep… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Markosa release ‘Don’t Stop the Groove’ on Revoke… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Standub release ‘I Ain’t No Joke’ on Danceproject… Out Now @JUNO

6  Ivan Luceri release ‘The Journey’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  M8TE release ‘In Plain Sight’ on House of the Sun… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Sharpson release ‘8 Quid for a Bottle of Water’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Monika Kiss release ‘Been a Long Time’ on Phat Panda Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  SCARYFUN! release ‘Empty Pokets’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s