About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Belchev release ‘Rithm’ on Sota Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  The Downtown Brothers release ‘To the Height’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Ant Schillaci release ‘It’s a Funky House!’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Crazibiza release ‘Take It High’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Hiva release ‘Black People White People’ on Housematic Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  DJ Luciano release ‘Born to Be Free’ on Phat Panda Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Dmize release ‘Got U Back’ on Rump Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Stolen Shine release ‘I Ain’t Perfect’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

9  Bryan Cox release ‘Red 5’ on Neptuun City… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  The Stoned release ‘Good Vibrations’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s