About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Brokenears release ‘Give It to Me’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  DAN:ROS & AKAMI release ‘I Don’t Know’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Various Artists release ‘Supreme 006’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Hotswing release ‘Let’s Get Down’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Ken@Work release ‘Miracles’ on See-Saw… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  BBwhite release ‘Alive’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  House of Prayers & Crazibiza release ‘Around Me’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Tommyboy release ‘Can You Feel It ( Metodi Hristov Remix )’ on Housematic Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Javi Blanko release ‘Deep Inside Your Love’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Diverse Bind release ‘Waiting For You’ on Skink… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s