About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Dj Dan & Gettoblaster release ‘Platform 54 – The Funk Feelgood’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Charlie Roennez release ‘Ven Paca’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Gary Caos release ‘Disco Inferno Remix’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Jøhan Öhnituøk, DJWILD release ‘Starting Point’ on ALWAYS MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Kru Je’ IN BLUEBLACKNESS release ‘Can We Take’ on Seed Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  Anabel Sigel release ‘Flying to Freedom’ on Exosphere Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Various Artists release ‘Soulful Culture’ on Tribe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Dario Nunez release ‘Sra Maria’ on SOLEADO RECORDINGS… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Le Bon Groove release ‘You Fooled Around’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Peter Mac release ‘Waste No Time’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Exciting times here at the DU head quarter welcoming on the label house master Dj Dan and Detroit hot talents Gettoblaster joining together for this 2 track EP.
On the remix side the Italian talents Brokenears have put their unmistakable groove touch on Platform 54.

We’re proud to present the debut single
of young Norwegian producer Jøhan Öhnituøk.
This is the very “starting point” of his musical
career and it’s full of elegance, melodic keys,
building unflappable landscapes and subtly
scented with a guitar. To complete this release,
a glitchy dark, dense and groovy remix by DJWILD. 

Composed by Jøhan Öhnituøk.
Synths, Programming and Guitar by Jøhan Öhnituøk.
Mixed and Mastered by Jay Mark.
Produced by Jøhan Öhnituøk.

Additional Production and Remix on
track 2 by DJWILD.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s