Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Ki Creighton release ‘Solomons Wisdom’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Kadenza release ‘Love’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Bradford James & Burnthismutha & JAYPHONIC release ‘Planting Seeds Volume One’ on Planting Seeds Volume One… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Tenacious release ‘Dreams’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Dario Nunez release ‘Jump’ on SOLEADO RECORDINGS… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Brooklyn Baby release ‘Get It Together’ on GLBDOM… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Stuffon release ‘Blago’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   D’Joe release ‘Passing By’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Dexxter & Sam Ferry & Kevin Rodriguez release ‘Don’t Kill My Vib’ on Street Groove… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Shar-K release ‘Lost in Love’ on Black Turtle Deep… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Refreshing African, Soulful House sounds and groove melodies, this is “Passing By” by D’Joe. This special release features very cool original mix along with three wonderful remixes by Kanedo, Thap Soul and Chillwalker. Really enjoyable musical package that simply gives a better sound of your life!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s