Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Spartaque release ‘We Will Be Here Again’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  N.O.B.A release ‘Destination Moon’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Moodyboy release ‘Electricity’ on Mavic Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Richard Cleber release ‘Crossover’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Adarta release ‘Ravelation’ on Adarta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Xenia (UA) release ‘Stimulant X’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Raho Release ‘Energy’ on Redrum Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Soko & Sev Release ‘She Is the Devil’ on IAMT…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Burak Eren Ozcan Release ‘Arche’ on Rhyme & Hype Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Kolt Us Release ‘Generescence’ on Big Punch Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Emerging from London’s Techno scene is newly formed duo Soko & Sev who have been breezing through career milestones at break-neck speed. The Serbian/Romanian outfit have moved from strength to strength in their debut months with multiple productions being quickly recognised by Spartaque, T78, Ramon Tapia, The Yellowheads and Celic. 2020 for the duo begins with releases scheduled on IAMT, Autektone, Say What?, Reload Records and Play Off. On stage they have supported top tier performers such as Boris Brejcha, ANNA, Matador, Oliver Huntemann, Alex Stein and Anja Schneider to name a few. The pair now look ahead to a continued residency with ‘WRONG’, regular appearances on the middle floor at EGG in addition to iconic London venues such as Fire, Lightbox, 93 Feet East, Scala, Pulse and Electric Brixton.
Enjoy their two-tracks release – “She Is The Devil”!

Redrum Music start the new year welcoming a great new talent from Italy. Raho has been known for his DJ Residency in important italian clubs and now he delivers a stunning techno EP with three solid original works.
Radu Dracul provide a remix for the track “Energy” and put in his great sound taht we have already appreciate on Cocoon Recordings and Knee Deep In Sound.

The release was created during the quarantine. There are 3 tracks full of energy with shades acid and synth analog and plug in. Richard used plug in like hive, kombitat, valhalla on these tracks and synth analogue like corgi monologue.
Usually the sound producer is not inspired in one style or one artist or one label he works music when he is with emotion the time of start.
Check it out!

Moodyboy returns to Mavic with 2 high performance techno weapons. Both tracks intertwine melody with fierce modern techno percussion, pads and Moodyboy signature stabs.

January the 8th meets label boss Spartaque to deliver his brand new release – “We Will Be Here Again”! The release consists of two tracks one of which was featured with gorgeous Ukrainian singer – DEA! 
Check it out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s