About the house | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Stephan M & Laurent Simeca release ‘What a Feeling’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Supernova release ‘Revelation’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  DJWILD release ‘Always Music’ on ALWAYS MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Stereosoulz & DiVine release ‘L O V E’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Freejak release ‘Streets of Love’ on Wetlook Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Gary Caos Release ‘Jack’s Shack’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Matt Kerley release ‘What the Disco’ on Somn’thing Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  DA LO & Jean Beatz release ‘Freak’ on 1980 Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Mayami release ‘Don’t Kill My Vibe’ –  QUBIKO REMIX on Housematic Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

For our last release of the year we are excited to share with you two great remixes of Supernova’s “Revelation” EP originally released back in 2016.
For this remix package we got the pleasure to have on board Lapsus’ family member Ruben Mandolini retouching “The Reef” and to welcome Mexican duo Tom & Collins for their first appearance on the label remixing “Revelation”.

This is the official launching theme
of ALWAYS MUSIC records!

For the first release, we wanted it to sound like
Classic House but with some sort of cinematic touch
on it. DJWILD, known not only as one of the most
interesting Portuguese House Music producers,
but also for his awarded Motion Picture
Original Soundtracks (winner of “Best Musical
Contribution for an European Film” award
for “Fatal Sin”) mixed in a brilliant way a typical
303 acid bassline with a subtle but effective
strings arrangement and synths.

We couldn’t be prouder of this anthem!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s