Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  OOOD release ‘Devana Chasma’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  ESP release ‘Xtra Sensory’ on United Beats Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Artifex (IL) release ‘Shrooms’ on Art-X Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Spectro Senses & 3LMT release ‘Be Water’ on DM7 Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Cosmic Flow & Marcus (IL) release ‘Time for Freedom’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  INNER SPHERE release ‘Thrillenium’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Aho Release ‘Body Healing’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Venom Release ‘Nocturnal Entity’ on Future Music Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  KnowHow & Kronus Release ‘Changes’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Xenoben & Eskimo Release ‘I See Myself’ on Phantasm Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  ArkoMo release ‘Magica’ on Mosaico Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Where do OOOD go once they have reached the mountain’s peak? They keep climbing. Devana Chasma uses the infinite simplicity of the void to take us on a seriously deep and unmistakably beautiful journey. The desire for the unseen leads us to the Transnormal Highway, a path with no destination except itself. From out of the depths comes a growing feeling of unbridled power seeking to burst forth. The box is well and truly thought out of. And again, we find we must move to find Radix Numerus, a solution to everything that leaves even bigger questions poised on the threshold of consciousness; a bubbling ‘off-world’ celebration that grabs, moves and delights the body and mind. This EP is an essential addition to the unique, beautiful and truly trance inducing music that OOOD are known for.

Projecting thought images by Telepathy
ESP – Xtra Sensory
The electrifying project by Space Tribe & Electric Universe
Brought to you by United Beats

Ready for some fresh sound from Israel? Art-x Recordings presenting you new talent Artifex and his single ”Shrooms”, very trippy psychedelic track which leads gonna send you to another dimension and strong bassline gonna make you dance nonstop!

“Be water” is a secular Chinese concept popularized by Bruce Lee, master of martial art. It is a metaphor that says that we must be flexible and shapeless like water, which when placed in a cup, becomes the cup. Spectro Senses and 3LMT translate this philosophy into music, which comes to the world exclusively through DM7 Records!

Out next on Iono-Music is the new collaboration from Cosmic Flow & Marcus. A blend of styles from the new to the old school brings us a beautiful scale of melodies, offthehook basslines and powerfull kick to keep the ball rolling. Is an amazing music, with a particular message for this not so easy times we are passing trough. We wish our freedom back, and soon we gonna be partying again, and then will be “Time for Freedom”.

Aho Presents a new single to finish this year sending high energies to heal our body, mind and soul. Full harmonic and psychedelic, this waves are flowing to rise the energy through the sounds.

Knowhow and Kronus presents their new track song “Changes”
This is a beautiful and melodic song, with a powerful kickbass that brings energy with amazing vocals, leads and chord progression,
This song Is about the artists , chasing their best version of themselves and making good decisions in life, to experiment the changes!
putting all efforts to bring all that feeling of
achieve our goals in this song, so sit back relax and enjoy !

Phantasm Records is proud to present two psychedelic floor filling bangers from Xenoben aka UK based Ben Gildersleeve.. With multiple releases on TesseracTstudio and Iono Music, including his storming remix of Flegma’s Boketto, collaborations with Waveform and his remix of Bliss – My LSD Song on Nutek, Ben has been honing his distinctive sound in the psy scene for the past few years and is now poised for greatness.

With ‘I See Myself’ Xenoben goes full psychedelic with slivers of melody snaking over a stomping backbeat before a gated eastern wail cuts through the mist to make way for duelling synths and tripped out sinister whispers.

‘Stay Where You Are!’ is a fitting tribute to one of Ben’s greatest inspirations, the legendary Eskimo.. the original was a standout track on the Balloonatic 2 album on Phantasm back in the day..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s