Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Hoj & Newman (I Love) release ‘Symptom of the Sound EP’ on All Day I Dream… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Tvardovsky release ‘Surrealism’ on Secret Reality… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Raphael Mader & Riggel release ‘Metamorphosis EP’ on BeatFreak Recordings … Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Partenaire release ‘Tunnelvision’ on Transpecta… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Betoko & Alex Kaspersky & George Absent release ‘Sanctuary’ on ICONYC… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Indifferent Guy & ODYSSAY Release ‘Moonlight’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  SpringHill release ‘Luna’ on Dynamica… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  MUUI Release ‘Timeless State’ on Here Now… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  OneRec Release ‘Confusing Dream’ on Techno Tehran Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Bestami Turna Release ‘Evolution’ on Underground Istanbul Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Joono Release ‘Magnetism’ on Deepwibe Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  Nick Steffen & Peitora & Vallent Release ‘Hold On’ on RaveUp Alley… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Steve Levi Release ‘All Night Long’ on Starz Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the hottest new melodic House & techno releases…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s