Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by


2  Dj Godfather release ‘Welcome to Detroit’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Kristi Yang release ‘Everything I Need’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Axel Doorman release ‘Too Much Lemon’ on Acid 606-61… Out Now @BEATPORT

5 Darles Flow release ‘Darles Flow and Friends’ on M-Sol DEEP… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  PVLSX Release ‘L9O9Vx’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Max Shelton Release ‘You’re Not Alone’ on Make It Yourself Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  VetLove Release ‘In the Air Tonight’ – Remixes, Pt. 3 on Nicksher Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Dennis Science & Tyonik Release ‘L’amour Parfait’ on Easy Summer… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

11 Eli David Release ‘Drive All Night’ on NYLO… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

12  Msolnusic Release ‘Love in A-Maj’ on Ripe Pear Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

13  Matthew Play Release ‘Got the Feeling’ on House of the Sun… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the best deep and tech house tracks of the past week…

Production duo MONKEYE Make their debut to SHAPESHIFT RECORDS.

MONKEYE have made quite the impact since exploding onto the Tech House scene just three years ago, getting big support with their recent releases from the likes of Mark Knight, Gene Ferris, Judge Jules, My Digital Enemy, Next State, Bexxie and many more.

‘Loaded’ is full of tech house goodness with boot fulls of percussion and and infectious baseline to keep the floors energy high.

We are proud to welcome on the label Detroit based hot dj and producer Dj Godfather with his ghetto tech infected solid EP.
As the release title say “Welcome to Detroit”!

Retro to future acid house and techno.

Preserving the unmistakable sound of the 303 and acid ethos through tripped out modulated cut-offs and resonances.

Darles Flow collects his latest DEEP HOUSE tracks and remixes on one place. M-Sol DEEP presents this really amazing album “Darles Flow and Friends”!

We are very excited to welcome Eli David to NYLO in collaboration with Dan Lazerus & Laly Rose. His signature sound influenced by disco, 80’s poly synth and smooth deep house resonates throughout their original music which is upbeat, atmospheric with some great pads and iconic fills. Eli David’s latest EP comprises of 2 forward thinking inspired deep house tracks.

Eli gets us going with the title track ‘Drive All Night’ featuring Laly Rose on vocals. The track is a groovy driven tune with a cheeky vibe that leaves a long-lasting impression and will get any dance floor thrilled. ‘Drive All Night’ is a perfect example of how Eli is able to revitalize dated sounds and give them new shine, adding a stunning Jupiter 8 synth bassline combined with a long ethereal pad, which rounds off the release perfectly and feels like the monumental end to a great night out.

House of the Sun (HOTS) welcomes stand out producer Matthew Play to the HOTS ‘Ohana with his debut release “Got The Feeling”
Deep piano chords, dark rumbling bass, sexy female vocal on a dope groove. Recipe for a great production…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s