Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Kevin Corral release ‘Virtuosity’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Papa Marlin & Bondar release ‘All You Got’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Nightdrive release ‘Sick Rave’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Burnthismutha release ‘Chili’ on Seed Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Anton Ishutin release ‘Walk Away from Me’ on 120bpm… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  Jumkins release ‘Midnight Trip’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Calumny & Under Above release ‘Shooting Star’ on 2Dutch Deep… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Delaitech & Seven24 release ‘Desert Rose’ on Seven24 Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Viudax release ‘Roll One, Smoke One’ on M5… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Michael Peer & Alusin & Aries release ‘Fallin’ Love’ on Sunny Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Jolo release ‘Rite of Passage’ on EVE Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  DJ Aydogan & Michael Rodriquez release ‘Tribal Empire’ on XLARGE RECORDS… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the best deep and tech house tracks of the past week…

Spanish solid producer Kevin Corral lands on the label with his first solo EP.

Burnthismutha straight from Amsterdam; his debut release entitled Chili! A 2 track EP with dope remixes by Nef Nunez & Bradford James.

Calumny & Under Above are here with an astonishing, groovy and fresh deep-house production on 2Dutch Deep! “Shooting Star” instantly gives you that relaxing feel-good vibe where a nodding head is only natural. With both artists currently getting airplay on their national radio, this collaboration sure promises to be a big one!

Shooting Star is out on all platforms, so go check it out.

Fallin’ Love. What does it mean?
A majestic combination between two souls.
It’s like falling into a deep hole and feeling you heart crushes.
You know that you have to wait for the right moment to release your feelings out. Thats the new singel by Michael Peer, Alusin & Arias whice takes you to the edge of excitement with an amazing opera vocal and groovy brazilian bass.

Briiliant label debut from Jolo as he unleashes Rite of Passage – a tech house journey that builds throughout using hypnotic leads and haunting vocal samples.

Unrelenting in the groove and tight on the production, Rite of Passage delivers on every level – wherever the dancefloor may be!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s