Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Hoj & Newman (I Love) release ‘Symptom of the Sound EP’ on All Day I Dream… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Tvardovsky release ‘Surrealism’ on Secret Reality… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Raphael Mader & Riggel release ‘Metamorphosis EP’ on BeatFreak Recordings … Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Partenaire release ‘Tunnelvision’ on Transpecta… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Betoko & Alex Kaspersky & George Absent release ‘Sanctuary’ on ICONYC… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Indifferent Guy & ODYSSAY Release ‘Moonlight’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  SpringHill release ‘Luna’ on Dynamica… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  MUUI Release ‘Timeless State’ on Here Now… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  OneRec Release ‘Confusing Dream’ on Techno Tehran Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Bestami Turna Release ‘Evolution’ on Underground Istanbul Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Joono Release ‘Magnetism’ on Deepwibe Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  Nick Steffen & Peitora & Vallent Release ‘Hold On’ on RaveUp Alley… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Steve Levi Release ‘All Night Long’ on Starz Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

14  Zain Arabian Music Release ‘Mascara’ on Redwave Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

15  F.MAX Release ‘Red Gulls’ on Figura Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

16 Lucas Salcido Release ‘Demolition’ on Lincor… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the hottest new melodic House & techno releases…

Raphael Mader is a German promising talent and we have the pleasure to have him on Beatfreak Recordings together with Riggel. Metamorphosis EP consists of 3 Melodic House & Techno original productions and a very cool remix from Ivan Masa (Frau Blau, ATLANT, Monaberry).

With ‘Sanctuary’ we welcome back Betoko in collaboration with Dear Deer head honcho Alex Kaspersky, as well as George Absent to ICONYC. The trio, who don’t need any introduction, as they are universally known, treat us with a brand-new track that oozes class and sophistication. ‘Sanctuary’ features rich driving textures; as well as euphoric and moody deep house vibes to satisfy ambient, uplifting and feel good needs, which are the keywords for this beautiful and extraordinary release.

Betoko, Alex & George open proceedings with their smashing original mix. The trio’s maturity and musical development is in full swing, they kick off with a deep, hypnotic beat which is interspersed with subtle effective percussion a profound floaty grooves and indie influences, turning this one into an underground anthem with a very soul tangling appeal.

Second collaboration of two musicians ODYSSAY and Indifferent Guy, which brings together different genres and different generations. This is about us. About me and you. When you live in the dark, it’s much easier to let it go… Sometimes Moonlight can help, but sometimes, unfortunately not…

OneRec is artist name of Reza khorram (born February 14, 1990) He was born in Tehran . he is an Iranian songwriter and electronic music producer who Especially produce in Melodic house, Techno , downtempo , deep house and house genres.
His interest for music began as a child , He started his production in 2014

Zain is back with a brand new tune called ‘MASCARA’. Kicking things off with a percussive and almost tribalist groove with eastern touch mixed with amazing story about how eastern womens is very beauty , haunting synths are introduced working together to build atmospheric sound. Whispers swirl across the track as the relentless beat pushes forward. The intensity is taken to the next level with hints of robotic sounds before the tune transforms into a more analogue style. As you would expect in any of his releases, zain sends you on a journey through the depths of melodic house

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s