Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Paolo Martini release ‘Wild Cherry’ – Mauro Venti Remix on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Brown Vox release ‘Dunkin Brownies’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Alevtina release ‘The Difference’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Elena End release ‘Don’t Wanna Get Down’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Martin Badder release ‘Take My Hand on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  Luca Secco & Craftkind release ‘Dreamin’ Ain’t Enough’ on NYLO… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Radiorobotek & Mielafon release ‘Leave with You’ on Lick My Lips Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Ametronik release ‘If You Ever’ on Ripe Pear Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

9  Axel Doorman release ‘In a Bubble’ on Acid 606-61… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Daytonite release ‘Never Be the Same’ on Deepwibe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  RemyWest release ‘Gone but Not Forgotten’ on Blanc Stone Lumiere… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  Sasha White release ‘Breath’ on 120bpm… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Deep Sound Effect release ‘Pragma’ on Pepper Cat… Out Now @BEATPORT

14  This Is This release ‘South Cartel’ on Vibetek Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best deep and tech house tracks of the past week…

Paolo Martini – Wild Cherry (Mauro Venti Remix) is the new release on Paul’s Boutique.

As the first release ever on Motive Records, Martin Badder has a special place in our heart here at Motive HQ.

With a back catalogue of releases on some of house music’s biggest labels including Strictly Rhythm, DFTD, Armada, Simma Black and more, we’re thrilled that Martin took a chance on Motive in the early days of the label, and continues to release huge tunes with us.

To celebrate two years in the biz, we’re putting together an absolutely stacked international remix pack for Martins latest single ‘Take My Hand’.

First up, Serbian duo Mirko and Meex inject a dose of high energy house flavour into Martin’s original, weaving around the original vocal with ease.

Italy’s The Deepshakerz take things into tribal territory with a rumbling, percussive rub.

Two great remixes, for two years of Motive Records. Thanks for all the support!

With their brand-new single ‘Dreamin’ Ain’t Enough’, we welcome Luca Secco & Craftkind to NYLO. ‘Dreamin’ Ain’t Enough’ is an irresistible creation of moody basslines, eerie electric wizardry, a seductive echoing and a driving tech house groove. Showing off the duo’s signature deep bounce along with soaring synths and lust-filled melodies that make for an Infectious blend of fun and debauchery. ‘Dreamin’ Ain’t Enough’ is dance-floor gold in the purest sense, making Luca Secco & Craftkind’s first release on NYLO a ground-breaking soundtrack for any occasion, which should not be missed!

Reminiscent of a great open-air party, on remix duty we welcome none other than British maestro ACAY, sounding like being sampled at an after party in an Ice Cream Van. His driving and groovy beats paired with the bumping bassline have you daydreaming about palm tree lined streets rolling by in your Cadillac with a hottie on your side.

Next up on Lick My Lips Records’ is the second release with us by Radiorobotek & Mielafon. After debuting on our label with their ‘Cherdak’ EP a month back now the guys present the single titled “Leave With You”. The pack includes the tech house original and an alternate deeper interpretation by Victor Fedorow.

Retro to future acid house and techno.

Preserving the unmistakable sound of the 303 and acid ethos through tripped out modulated cut-offs and resonances.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s