Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Coexist release ‘Everything’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  One Function release ‘Open Your Eyes’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Astrix & Rising Dust release ‘Universo’ on Shamanic Tales Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Spiritual Mind & Ital release ‘Out of Your Mind’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Starlab (IN) & Spinal Fusion release ‘The Great Awakening’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Spectro Senses release ‘Awakening’ on DM7 Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Talamasca Release ‘Old School for Raver, Vol. 1’ on Trance Sphere… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  OverDigital Release ‘X’ on Protonic Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Jenaro Release ‘Alien Land’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Chronica Release ‘Last Healthy Person’ on Rizoma Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Bellatrix & Skynet release ‘Visitors’ on Zoo Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  SOME1 release ‘Happy Face’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

CoexistToday we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Coexist drops a fresh EP, delivering Everything we could hope for from well crafted 3 track experience. Progressive, playful and smoothly melodic from onset with ‘Everything’, track 2 submerges us in the twists and turns of the psychedelically woven sonic flair of ‘Gravity’. Closing off the journey with the irresistible groove of Spirit, the latest EP from Coexist finds us feeling refreshed, upbeat, and ready to move with the uplifting progression of these unfolding melodies.

We are super exited to present you „Open Your Eyes”, the second single from the upcoming „One Function” album “Harmony”, that will be released by end of October this year on Iono Music.

Astrix teams up with the Rising Dust duo and the outcome is a massive melodic dancefloor anthem that will send shivers down your spine!
Universo offers a universe filled with beautiful melodies packed with emotions, tribal rhythmic grooves, a deep meditative atmosphere, organic analog soundscapes and a powerful sound experience as you can expect from such a team-up.
Universo is also the first single from the upcoming Rising Dust album coming soon on Shamanic Tales Records.

Duality is part of human existence. Since the most remote times we have been led to believe that there is a competition between opposing concepts, such as good and evil or light and darkness, when in reality they are complements of a whole, eternally dependent on each other so that they continue to exist. Interactions between opposites should not be seen as a war, but as a dance. Realizing this is the “Awakening”, the name of the Spectro Senses song that reaches the world through DM7 Records!

Talamasca will open the “Old School For Raver” first volume with his oldest jewels, tracks he made from 1996 to 2004, released on various labels and compilations all around the world, and finally gathered today in this first volume of a long series, dedicated to fans who want to discover the full discographies of their favorite artists, or simply discover the evolution of our musical genre from its roots.

Overdigital combines his experience in different electronic genres into one massive and unique direction of psychedelic trance . Each of his explosive tracks immerses you right away deep into his mind ripping ideas …
Listening to his music is like reading a good book when you are the hero of the story .
Enjoy the Music

Jenaro Presenting his first release in Sol Music “Alien Land”, takes us to space with a psychedelic trip to explore other life forms and galaxies, so take a seat in his spacecraft and let your mind sync with the frequencies.

“Last Healthy Person” is the next journey throughout the subconscious dreams of Chronica, that will be told along a psychedelic sound trip that remits the search for the essence of life.

Zoo Music Is Delighted To Bring Another Huge, Mega, Blaster Release From Bellatrix Collaborating With Skynet In The Track “Visitors”.
This EP Brings This 2 Master Minds To Join Forces And Bring Us A Mega Dance Floor Smasher. This EP Includes 3 Remixes From Zoo Roster – Angami, Sharigrama And MrMp.
Buckle Up Your Seat Belt For This Amazing Music.

We are super exited to present you “Happy Face”, the first single from SOME1 upcoming debut album “Delicate Vibrations” that will be released later this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s