Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Gorovich & Tsuyoshi Suzuki release ‘Oriental Express’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  One Function & Mindbenderz release ‘Counterpoint’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Ital & Gizma release ‘Cognitive Liberty’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Ovnimoon release ‘Interdimensional Travel’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Various Artists release ‘Seven’ on DM7 Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Shanti People release ‘Bhavani Dayani’ – Psycrain on Bassclef Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Yanu Lux Release ‘Neobiota’ on Para Beat… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  R.A.Z Release ‘Futurism, Vol. 01’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Squid release ‘Keep Walking’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Somos Release ‘Spatial Position’ on Mosaico Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  SUN (GR) Release ‘Reflections Bundle’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

The weekend has finally arrived so we’ve got some of the greatest psy trance tracks of the past week to celebrate…

When Gorovich and Tsuyoshi Suzuki team up in a collaboration we know we are in for a uniquely crafted sonic journey. Whether its the undulating beat, shamanic call or insanely funky groove of this track that twists your senses, ‘Oriental Express’ will pull you deep and far into your mind’s dimensions, finding a beautiful spot of freedom in this pulsating speck of the universe.

Out next on Iono-Music we bring you this slamming track from One Function & Mindbenderz who have teamed up for a killer collab with their track ‘Counterpoint’. Deep intrinsic arpeggiated lines are succinctly complimented with warm stabs and poignantly interspersed heavenly vocals. This harmonious composition is fuel for the soul and transcends the mind to a far-away utopian paradise. This track is also the 1st single from ‘Harmony’ – the new upcoming album from One Function.

This track by Ital and Gizma is named “Cognitive Liberty” because it’s a psychedelic musical journey that represents the right to pursue all levels of consciousness and freedom of thought. The inspiration stems from the challenging times that people are living in all over the world. Now more than ever, we need to fight for our right to explore our minds; to be able to self heal as a community through our fundamental right of cognitive liberty and psychedelic exploration.

SEVEN is the number of perfection, whose mysticism has been present in human culture for centuries, listing symbols ranging from the seas to the lives of a cat, from the days of the week to the chakras of the human body, from wonders to sins. God made the world in seven days, the human being saw seven colors in the rainbow and heard seven notes on the musical scale. SEVEN is special and for us it will represent the first release of DM7 Records, in celebration of the 7 years since the creation of the DM7 brand. SEVEN is a compilation that brings together some of the greatest artists in our world, a true psychedelic trip that marks the beginning of a new journey for DM7 in partnership with BURN IN NOISE, the worldwide reference of psytrance that signs the curatorship of the project.

Goddess of Power & Compassion brought Shanti People and Psycrain together in a euphonious remarkable remix!

Sol Music presents the next release by Squid “Keep Walking”
‏Squid Glad to bring to your ears a combination of psychedelic sounds from the astral along with the sounds of the desert, which together create something unique and refreshing straight from his heart, from his experience at certain times in his life.
‏We are Hope you’ll enjoy

Out next on Iono-Music we have a very special release from SUN called the ‘Reflections Bundle’! This release contains a mammoth 20 tracks; all eloquently crafted by the super talented sorcerer that is SUN!Amongst this cauldron of majestic, magical and magnificent spells, are precious musical gems, such as ‘Fallen’ with its dark haunting lines – delving deep into that shadows that lurk within, ‘Solarscape’ with its captivating, elevating and mesmerising crazy arps, right through to the enchanting remedial sounds of ‘Healing Drop’ – which is bursting with epic instrumentation, stunning melodies and a vocal that is succulent nectar for the soul.This array of tunes is an astounding collection of pure progressive psychedelic trance at its absolute finest! Driving, distinctive and very powerful; the ‘Reflections Bundle’ will send you soaring through the stratosphere filling you with vigour, strength and solar energy – straight from the SUN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s