About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Moreno Pezzolato release ‘Much Love’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Catch Claps release ‘The Inside’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Syap release ‘Push It Push It’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Cheesecake Boys release ‘Rockin’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  D’ House of Love release ‘D’ House of Love’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  REZA & Tom Chubb release ‘Sunrise’ on Basement… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Disco For The People release ‘I Got What You Need’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Paul Reid release ‘Naughty North Sexy South’ on Somn’thing Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

Turtle Wax Recordings is super hyped on introducing D’ House of Love to the WORLD… With his amazing good vibes, island life style and the LOVE and Happiness of HOUSE with his incredible debut “D’ House of Love”
The first of many summer vibe tracks coming your way from TWR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s