Release Of The Week

Posted by


Brokenears release ‘Take Me’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

The first release on House ‘n Chips is landed with the single by the Italian duo Brokenears


Various Artists release ‘Series 02’ on Odd Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Series 02 // All killers no fillers featuring :, Gotshell, Overture, Reform and The Southern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s