Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Audiodact release ‘Transition’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Mad Maxx release ‘Next Generation’ on United Beats Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  MoRsei release ‘Omega Point’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  GMS release ‘The G.M.S. Experiment’ on Stereo Society… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Alienatic release ‘Oumuamua’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Lydia release ‘Find Your Light’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Xamanist Release ‘Secrets of the Universe’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Mergel Release ‘Levitating Colors’ on Protonic Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Bassmite release ‘No1’ on Timelapse… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Rafael Osmo release ‘Session Collection (Rafael Osmo)’ on In Trance Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Kalaedo release ‘Lost in Narnia’ on Patronus Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  OxyFlux release ‘In A World Of Nonsense’ on Protoned Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Cambium Release ‘Illusion’ on Sahman Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

14  Yar Zaa Release ‘Life Begins’ on Mosaico Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Todays releases of the day showcase the best psy releases of the past week…

…Audiodact brings another deeply emotive and melodically driven track to his always soulful array of progressive journeys. A peek into the upcoming album as well as an overall turning point for the rest of the album which follows a darker and more rolling atmosphere. ‘Transition’ is that burst of lightness and joy that can be found fluttering around at any time, always changing form from moment to moment.

United Beats Records is proud to bring you “Next Generation”, compiled by Mad Maxx. The concept of the compilation being to bring forth a new breed of upcoming artists, projects Max believes in, to be some of the next influential artists in the Psytrance community. Enjoy a breath of fresh air!

Out next on Iono-Music is MorSei with ‘Omega Point’. Thrashing beats, a driving bassline & copious amounts of crazy sounds, insane noises, loopy arps & emphatic lines help to tell this twisted tale! Fusing ferociously into a spectacular frenzied finale – elevating, energising, mystical & powerful – this is a beast of a tune!

Lydia presents her new track that tells a story through various melodies ,
of a fight between darkness and light,followed by a driving bass line.
It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light.Find your light
and let the music guide you!

Antu Records presents the new release
from Xamanist from Portugal. Discovering the essence of life, the universe and its mistery will follow the path to go deeper into their most amazing secrets.

Mergel hits our consiousness with another musical hallucination .
“Levitating Colors” is a massive dancefloor reactive track with a powerful drive and a blood freezing musical story you will not forget .
Enjoy the Trip

Born and raised in the UAE and currently residing in lebanon, Kalaedo started off as a guitarist in a progressive rock band, writing melodies and developing technics to create his own sound. This has slowly progressed towards digital music and sound design while exploring different genres of music such as Rock, Blues, Jazz, House, Techno, Trance and Psytrance. Music and art were and always will be the only means of expression and telling a story. Wether the story was his or someone else’s experience, every sound, synth, sample placed denotes a specific moment in time that represents entirely a collective of emotions and thoughts. His mission is to express his deepest thoughts and feelings through music and art, and only through music will he be able to completely expose himself.

In a world where nothing makes sense, all you can do is to trust your intuition and enjoy the wonders of the uncertainty!
This journey contains three passionate crafted tracks, all meant to guide you through the confusion.
So turn up the volume and surrender yourself to the beat!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s