about the house | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Brokenears release ‘Alright’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Crazibiza & House of Prayers  release ‘Let’s Dance’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Cavi release ‘Tell You’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Gary Caos & Gabry Venus release ‘Insane in the Brain’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Rodrigo Lima release ‘Mind’ on Blacktone… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  Groove Synergy Release ‘Satisfied’ on Rump Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

House Music is a state of mind.
DU041 see the long awaited return of Italian hot duo Brokenears to their home.

Ukrainian Producer Cavi makes her debut on Motive Records with ‘Tell Youʼ, an uplifting slice of house goodness, destined for poolside sets summer festivals and brighter days. With shimmering synths and fun vocal chops layered throughout, ʼTell Youʼ is bound to put you in the best mood possible!

Rump Records present ‘Satisfied’ by Groove Synergy. Bringing you pure Garagehouse vibes!! Enjoy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s