Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Egorythmia release ‘Quarantine’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Cylon release ‘Living with Yourself’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Save The Robot release ‘Artificial Intelligence’ on United Beats Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Ritmo & Animato release ‘Deepest Level’ – Solarix Remix on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Lunatica & Z-CAT release ‘Get Inside’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Manmachine release ‘Let’s Hallucinate’ on Art-X Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Burn In Noise Release ‘Truffle Shuffle’ – Freak Control & Mystic Remix on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  paraforce Release ‘Lets Party’ on Sol Music…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Various Artists Release ‘Enlightenment’ on Free-Spirit Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Biological (BR) & Northern Lights (BR) & R.A.M Release ‘Genesis’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Anima Mea Release ‘Sculpting Those Alterations’ on Sahman Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  Oforia Release ‘Dance Mf’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Sundose Release ‘Sun Valley’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

14  Various Artists Release ‘Forest Prog’ on Intermind Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

The weekend has finally arrived so we’ve got some of the greatest psy trance tracks of the past week to celebrate…

In Quaratine with Egorythmia.
Restrictions of movement cannot contain creativity. And so from a time of lockdown and seemingly repetitive days, emotions rise and the mind wanders, and through inspiration new tracks are born.

Out next on Iono-Music we have Cylon’s EP called ‘Living With Yourself’. The first track ‘Behind The Curve’ has a funky groove layered with lots of twisted sounds & crazy lines. The second track ‘You Know How It Works’ is a storming trancer filled with insane noises, loopy lines & rousing arps. A cool release – bursting with psychedelic madness!

Save the Robot aka Alien Project & Quadra, are back full throttle with this brand new ep! Filled with enchanting melodie, powerfull beats and slamming psychedelia, Artificial intelligence is destined to properly animate any type of dance floor around any nearby galaxy…

Iboga Records presents the Solarix remix to Ritmo & Animato’s – Deepest Level. The remix reveals new dimensions to this epic collab by interweaving the melodics of the original with new layers of sound, taking this track in a more psychedelic direction.

Our third release is coming up from one of the label managers Manmachine, bringing up the fresh new fullon banger “Let’s Hallucinate”. The fast drums combined with Manmachine’s unique psychedelic melodies will take You up on Your own dancefloor even in Your living room!
Stay home with Art-X and lets hallucinate!

Future Music Records is proud to present a fresh Freak Control & Mystic Remix of Burn In Noise’s ‘Truffle Shuffle’

let’s party is the most updated sound of Paraforce with organic and tribal elements that will keep you busy dancing all night with a feeling of power ……lets party!

Legendary London-based label Free-Spirit Records label boss JourneyOM presents his long-awaited new compilation. A collaboration between Free-Spirit Records and Free Earth Festival, with this superb collection of artists they’ve co-created something truly special to celebrate the transformational festival that takes place in the stunning location of Halkidiki, Greece. Welcome to the soundtrack of your Enlightenment, featuring ten fabulously fresh springtime bloomers from Tristan, Koxbox, Dickster, Outsiders, Zyce, XPVoo Doo, JourneyOM, Trippy Trail, Tron, Groovebox, Purple Shapes, Chronosphere, Ingrained Instincts, El Mahico and Jevash..

Antu Records is proud to presents a killer EP by brazilians Biological, Northern Lights and Ram. In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth, given space to the development of humanity. All the spiritual information was there, and according to Genesis, man was created in the image and likeness of God.

Future Music Records is proud to present ‘Dance MF’ – a new single from Oforia.

Out next on Iono-Music is a track from Sundose called ‘Sun Valley’. This track is a stunning epic trancer filled with mammoth beats and ferocious stabs succinctly contrasted with blissed out pads, enthralling melodies and a vocal that melts into your soul! ‘Sun Valley’ is a revitalising ray of Sunshine – that’s needed in everyone’s life!

We bring you the first Intermind Records compilation, and it’s full of twisted organic beats. As stated in our manifesto, this is what we are all about in the label, ForestProg. Our artists have been creating these tunes especially for this occasion, taking their time so you have a glimpse of what’s to come. The best of the crop of authentic psychedelic sounds, an hybrid with higher bpm styles that will blast dancefloors all over the World.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s