About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Peter Brown & Juan Diaz release ‘Love Attack’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Brokenears release ‘Dancin’ Around’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Gary Caos release ‘Get It’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Crazibiza & Mirtyl release ‘After Midnight’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Shinsuke Nakamura release ‘Icant’ on Acid 606-61… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Drop 2 Jump & Medusa release ‘We Do’ on Motion Group… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Jose M. & TacoMan & Ciclo Release ‘Head It’ on Blackboard… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Pinto (NYC) Release ‘Life’ on Downtown Underground…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Phaze Dee Release ‘Make out Love’ on Ripe Pear Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Brokenears have been on everybody’s lips the past few months, with high quality releases popping out left right and centre on the biggest house labels, they should be well and truly on your radar. The Italian powerhouses make their motive debut with their ‘Dancin’ Around EPʼ. The title track providing a fun house groove and catchy vocal, and a B Side riddled with chopped up samples in ‘Upside Downʼ.

Retro to future acid house and techno. Preserving the unmistakable sound of the 303 and acid ethos through tripped out modulated cut-offs and resonances.

BKB049 see the return of Colombian producers trio Jose M., Ciclo and Tacoman.

House Music Is A State Of Mind
DU040 comes from NYC resident house producer Pinto.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s