About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  DJ PP & Thousand Nights release ‘Follow the Sun’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Kide release ‘Made for Lovin’’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Andre Rizo & Kataa release ‘Beautiful Color | Let It Move’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Bonetti release ‘Make It Feel Alright’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Marshall release ‘Friday Night’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the house releases from this week that we think deserve your attention…

House Music is a state of mind. DU038 comes from house music renowned producer DJ PP alongside Thousand Nights. It’s all about House Music.

Turtle Wax Recordings is completely honored to have our brotha from the Mediterranean heart beat of house music join TWR OHANA…
DJ/Producer/Label Owner of Groovy Riddim Records
Bonetti “Make It Feel Alright” hits every mark of funk, disco, jackin with his debut release on TWR,,,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s