Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Pablo Say release ‘Soul Back’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Simina Grigoriu release ‘Infinitrix’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  ANNA V. release ‘The Void’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Matteo Puntar release ‘Cosmological’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Luis Miranda release ‘The Effect’ on Funk’n Deep Black… Out Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s