Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Shadow Chronicles release ‘The Matrix’ – Protonica Remix on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   DEKEL & SHTUBY release ‘Temple Road’ on Stereo Society… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Flowjob release ‘Beatpolar’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Stryker & Mekkanikka release ‘Massive Wack’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Chronosphere release ‘Visitors from the Sky’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Antinomy release ‘Psychedelic Selections by Antinomy’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  SUN (GR) Release ‘Healing Drop’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Artmind Release ‘Skyline’ on Sol Music…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Various Artists Release ‘Creationz, Vol. IV (Selected by Switchcache)’ on PsynOpticz Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mergel Release ‘The Cost of Lies’ on Protonic Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Featured on the first exclusive Psy-Nation compilation, Iboga Records is proud to present this atmospheric Protonica remix of Shadow Chronicles’ ‘The Matrix’ as a single.

Iono-Music are pleased to bring you this fresh new album from Flowjob. ‘Beatpolar’ is an amazing album and begins with the title track – a medium paced number, filled with sweet lines, uplifting risers and cool grooves. ‘Reverse Vacation’ follows and brings an avant garde twist; containing lots of abstract sounds, quirky percussion and eccentric noises – all on a bed of driving beats and epic pads. This track leads succinctly onto ‘Hidden Beauty’ – which is a gorgeous tune, containing a stunning heavenly vocal and mesmerising lines, both of which are pure nectar for the soul. Next up is ‘Gipsy Juice’ – a quirky track – with lots of metallic sounds and deep risers – crazily complimented with a freaky vocal! ‘Invictus’ then picks up the pace with elevating arpeggiators and uplifting melodies that exalt the spirit. Then we have ‘Soularsystem’!!!

The world is connected in a thousands ways and all because one massive whack. Stryker and Mekkanikka joined forces to create this explosive single.

Iboga Records is proud to present the fourth edition of the Psychedelic Selections series. Vol.4 features a selection of psytrance favourites compiled by Antinomy.

Out next on Iono-Music our freshly signed SUN from Greece, comes up with the guidance to the ‘Healing Drop’, a single track taken from the upcoming debut album “Sonic Therapy” to be released on 27th of March on Iono Music. This track is a floating groove vibe featuring the amazing artist Sudha with stunning celestial vocals followed by massive kick and basslines. Enjoy it , and don’t miss the SUN debut album!

Armind present his new single “Skyline” full of vibe and melodies of positive energy, will take your mind to travel between feelings and thoughts, enjoy your ride.

We are so excited to announce our 50th release for PsynOpticz! Featuring 18 killer tracks from quality producers from around the world. A powerful psychedelic experience from beginning to end showcasing the spectrum of the label sound. Carefully curated by the label owner and founder, SwiTcHcaChe.

Mergel brings us a magnificient horror Psytrance masterpiece with 2 new tracks , each with his own soul creeping story that combine elements of all psytrance genres for an awesome dancefloor and listening experience .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s